American Christian Honor Society Induction Ceremony Held March 7 2022

Eligible CLCS juniors were inducted into the American Christian Honor Society Tuesday, March 7, at Cross Lanes Bible Church. Students who were invited to apply for membership met GPA requirements and submitted an application for induction.

After Mr. Riley, administrator, opened the evening in prayer,  Mrs. Mary Cumberledge, guidance counselor, began the ceremony with the lighting of the Organizational Candle and the Christian Character Candles. Each inductee went forward, lit his or her individual candle from the Organizational Candle, then received a medallion and certificate from Mr. Riley. Current members were present to accept the new members.

This year’s inductees are:

Abigail Anderson

Ben Cartwright

Morgan Cook

Hannah Dietz

Kiersten Edge

Jeymilin Estep

Jay Huff

Noah McFarland

Isaiah Moncrief

Andrew Nolan

Brookelynn Rimmey

Reagan Stringer

Parker Vance

Honor Society 22/New inductees.jpg    

Honor Society 22/all inductees.jpg    

Honor Society 22/three girls.jpg     Honor Society 22/Abigail.jpg    

Honor Society 22/girls.jpg     Honor Society 22/boys.jpg    

Honor Society 22/andrew.jpg     Honor Society 22/McF.jpg    

Honor Society 22/jeymi.jpg     Honor Society 22/Mary Mr R.jpg     

Honor Society 22/Parker.jpg