CLCS Header Logo

Student Body

visit us

Student Body Council News

Our High School and Middle School Class Officers:

Hats off to our Student Body Officers and our Student Council for getting started strong this school year!  We are looking for a great year!

Student Council Members

The Student Council of Cross Lanes Christian School is composed of class officers in grades 7-12 for 2019-2020.  Those students are active in areas of student government and student body. activities.

12th Grade

11th Grade

10th Grade

9th Grade

8th Grade

7th Grade

6th Grade

CLCS will be having a campaign season and closed ballot elections at the end of this year for 2022-2023 Student Body Offices which will include President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Chaplain.   These offices will be held by seniors.  The Class Officers will be selected by nomination and election by their respected classmates following the Student Body elections.